点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.7
员工
9.4
性价比
9.4

点评

    Kathie
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stewart
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Darja Stanke
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Simply wonderful!

    So comfy and cosy. Such great value for all the comforts you need in a decent sized room. The heater was left on for us because we got in late. Great bed. Simple breakfast included.
    Peter and Denise Menger
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milo
    au

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月15日

    Would not use the venue again.

    Cleanliness - there were a great deal of spiders and bugs/insects inside the room. Made the stay challenging and uncomfortable.
    Convenience of location to purpose of visit
    Graeme
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natasha
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joe
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月4日

    Very comfortable and clean. Great stay

    Could hear the trucks and cars drive by but what do you expect when it is on the main road.
    Check in was quick and very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Shower pressure and temperature was great. In a great location to shops and restaurants.
    Belinda Shen
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月3日

    Spacious, clean and good value

    Close to cactus country, spacious and clean
    Robyn
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    Very comfortable stay

    The room was very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of hot water for all our showers and lots of extra car spaces for visitors. It's close to a lovely coffee shop and some takeaway shops. Great for a weekend or overnight stay
    Glenys
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日

    Good value for overnight stay with breakfast included in the very reasonable price of the room.

    Bed comfy and unit very clean
    garry
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rebecca
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日

    Just what we needed!

    The outside lights were a bit annoying as the curtains couldn't quite block them out.
    The help and support we got with regards our dog was outstanding. Shannon very kindly allowed us to keep him in her garden while we were at a wedding. She was so accommodating.
    Kerry
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日

    Great value

    Nothing
    Very clean, excellent value for money
    Robyn Littlejohn
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月13日
    Was allowed to have pets, community share kitchen, clean well presented rooms.
    lynda
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月19日

    definetely go back there. great little motel

    my mum is on a walker and we couldn't get it thru the bathroom door, very tiny bathroom. other than that we had no complaints
    the breakfast was basic but all we needed. considering it was on the main highway, it was very quiet. the manager and her husband were very friendly. good value for money
    Clayton
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月16日

    Brilliant, would go again

    Nothing
    Facilities provided were excellent
正在载入点评