Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Peter and Denise Menger
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milo
    au

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 15, 2018

    Would not use the venue again.

    Cleanliness - there were a great deal of spiders and bugs/insects inside the room. Made the stay challenging and uncomfortable.
    Convenience of location to purpose of visit
    Graeme
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natasha
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 4, 2018

    Very comfortable and clean. Great stay

    Could hear the trucks and cars drive by but what do you expect when it is on the main road.
    Check in was quick and very friendly. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Shower pressure and temperature was great. In a great location to shops and restaurants.
    Belinda Shen
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2018

    Spacious, clean and good value

    Close to cactus country, spacious and clean
    Robyn
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 1, 2018

    Very comfortable stay

    The room was very clean and comfortable. There was plenty of hot water for all our showers and lots of extra car spaces for visitors. It's close to a lovely coffee shop and some takeaway shops. Great for a weekend or overnight stay
    Glenys
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 24, 2018

    Good value for overnight stay with breakfast included in the very reasonable price of the room.

    Bed comfy and unit very clean
    garry
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    Just what we needed!

    The outside lights were a bit annoying as the curtains couldn't quite block them out.
    The help and support we got with regards our dog was outstanding. Shannon very kindly allowed us to keep him in her garden while we were at a wedding. She was so accommodating.
    Kerry
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 18, 2018

    Great value

    Nothing
    Very clean, excellent value for money
    Robyn Littlejohn
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 13, 2018
    Was allowed to have pets, community share kitchen, clean well presented rooms.
    lynda
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 19, 2018

    definetely go back there. great little motel

    my mum is on a walker and we couldn't get it thru the bathroom door, very tiny bathroom. other than that we had no complaints
    the breakfast was basic but all we needed. considering it was on the main highway, it was very quiet. the manager and her husband were very friendly. good value for money
    Clayton
    au

    Review Score

    10
    February 16, 2018

    Brilliant, would go again

    Nothing
    Facilities provided were excellent
    Helen
    au

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 16, 2018
    Sorry wrote the about in wrong box
    Email stated breakfast was included never received anything Entered breakfast area next to our room as advised on arrival only to get the feeling we needed to provide our own. Unable to find anything except for a box of oranges and a box of what appears as people’s jars of jams pickles ect
    Angelee
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 5, 2018

    Clean comfortable and a friendly atmosphere

    I don't have any complaints
    The place was spotles. Breakfast was included with the booking and the price was definitely great value for money. My dog stayed with me too. I would certainly stay there again.
    Gina
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leanne
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...